USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Staff Re-Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Rogue Banana Man

Supporter
  • Minecraft Username: RogueBananaMan
  • Previous Minecraft usernames: LittleTofuBite, KaosConjurer, Lvl104, NoHaxJustCALL000, NoHacksJustFancy, Red_Stone_Ruby
  • Timezone: Australian Eastern Standard Timezone
  • Age (Note: You must be 16 or over to apply): I'm 14 years old, 15 later this year.
  • Do you have access to Discord and a working microphone? (yes/no and state your discord tag) Yes, "The Rogue Banana Man#0945"
  • Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos? I record using OBS studio, and well as Gyazo.
  • Are you multilingual? (Fluent in multiple languages. Not just learning one.) English is my main language, but I know a good amount of French.
  • How much time do you have to contribute to the role? I am a high school student so my time is somewhat limited. However, on weekdays I am available to from approx. 4 pm-10 pm. On weekends I am active from 8 am-12 am. Due to home isolation, I am presently constantly under weekend times.
  • Server Gamemode: Survival
  • Have you ever been banned from Xiavic before: Nuh-uh girlfriend *waggles finger in front of your face*
  • Do you have any previous server moderation or leadership experience?: I have been staff on a small amount of invitation-only server, >20 players. In the means of real-world experience, I am a trainer at a youth program (St John Ambulance Cadets) when I am responsible for the behavior control of the students. I also have been staff on a server called "Xiavic", >1000 players.